The Presentation Lab Book Launch – Get on the Guest List

Friday, March 21st, 2014 by Simon Morton

March 31st 2014 is going to be a big day for us here at Eyeful – it’s the day that The Presentation Lab: Learn the Formula Behind Powerful Presentations officially hits the shelves in North America (the UK and Europe will have to wait a few weeks).

We’ve taken you through the trials and tribulations of writing the book and given you some sneaky peeks into what the book contains, but right now what we’d really like to do is invite you all to join us as we set it free.

With so many friends spread around the globe, a bottle of fizz and a few wilted canapés just aren’t going to be enough so we’ve decided to bypass the traditional launch party and do something much more inclusive – here’s the lowdown.

On Monday March 31st at 16.00 UK time (11.00 EDT / 08.00 PDT) we’ll be bringing everyone together for a virtual launch event. There’s no need to dress up or practice small talk all you need to take part is an internet connection and an inquiring mind. There’ll be comment from industry experts, insight into what the book is about and a live Q&A with the author.

Attendance is free and registering is easy – simply click through this link and give us your details.

Registering will give you instant access to the first chapter of the book and entry into a prize draw to receive signed copies of the book* and some other goodies too.

Presentation lab soft copy

*Eyeful Presentations accepts no responsibility regarding any increase (or decrease) in face value that signing the book may bring.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply