Is it a Bird? Is it a Plane? No, it’s the Presentation Lab Book Launch

Tuesday, March 25th, 2014 by Simon Morton

The Presentation Lab: The Formula Behind Powerful Presentations is about to be released unaccompanied to an eagerly awaiting audience and we’d love you all to join us as we help it set sail.

We’ve pondered long and hard on just how to help it on its way. Smashing a bottle of fizz on it is obviously out of the question (no-one likes a damp sticky book) and while rolling out the red carpet is tempting, we’d have to roll it a long way to welcome all our friends from around the globe.

Fortunately, this is Eyeful and we’ve got a reputation to uphold, so we’ve hatched a cunning plan that will allow everyone to get a little taste of the book and find out what all the fuss is about.

On Monday 31st March at 16.00 UK time (11.00 EDT / 08.00 PDT) we’ll be welcoming anyone with an internet connection to join us at our virtual launch party. We’ve kept the good bits of the party experience (chatting with friends, catching up on gossip, meeting new people) and ditched the crabby bits (deciding what to wear, getting stuck with the weirdo and trying to get a cab) so that everyone can enjoy themselves.

Everyone who registers to attend will also get free access to read the first chapter of the book without ever having to find a quiet corner of a bookshop.

To get your name on the guest list simply click through this link and give us your details.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply